student liaison committee rev

Pictured: top left: Alex Holehouse, Josh Rackers and Sukrit Singh
bottom left: Anne Robinson, Nicole Fazio and Melanie Sparks

The BMB and CMBP graduate students recently held elections for the Student Liaison Committee. The new officers are: Chair: Anne Robinson and Co-Chair: Sukrit Singh; Science Fridays Committee: Nicole Fazio and Sukrit Singh; Biophysical Evenings Committee: Melanie Sparks and Anne Robinson; Student Invited Seminar Speaker: Alex Holehouse and Student Outreach: Josh Rackers.

You may also like...