2014 Sigma Aldrich Fellowship

Ted Christensen photo.jpg

Congratulations to Theodore Christensen! He has been selected as the 2014 Sigma Aldrich Fellow. All the Fellows (Ted Christensen (2014), Melanie Sparks (2013), Josh Rackers (2013), Mariah Lawler (2012), John Robinson (2011) and Jay Rammohan (2010)) were honored at a luncheon that included Rakesh Sachdev, Sigma- Aldrich President and CEO, a number of other Sigma officials, Dean Larry Shapiro and a number of WUSM faculty. Sigma-Aldrich gives a generous donation annually to support graduate education in memory of Dr. Gerty Cori. More photos..

You may also like...