Students

Current Students                                                                                                   Alumni Students

Chung_YH Yong Hee Chung – (y.chung@wustl.edu)
Piston lab;
Undergraduate: John Hopkins University, Biophysics
Fazio_N sm Nicole Fazio – (nicole.fazio@wustl.edu)
Lohman lab;
Undergraduate: Colorado College, Biochemistry
faculty_bio_blank_l Edward Fisher (ewp1976nyc@gmail.com)
Rotating Student;
Undergraduate: Louisiana State University Baton Rouge
Holehouse_A Alex Holehouse (alex.holehouse@wustl.edu)
Pappu lab;
Undergraduate: Oxford University, Biochemistry, Computer Science
Jensen_D Drake Jensen (drakejensen@wustl.edu)
Rotating Student;
Undergraduate: Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Kalas_Vasilios Vasilios Kalas (kalasv@wusm.wustl.edu)
Hultgren lab;
University of Chicago
klein Roger Klein (kleinro@wusm.wustl.edu)
Hultgren lab;
College of Wooster, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
loza Andrew Loza (lozaa@wusm.wustl.edu)
Longmore lab;
Notre Dame
Meiburg_A Andrew Meiburg (ameiburg@wustl.edu)
Rotating Student;
Undergraduate: Miami University, Biochemistry
Ordabayev_Y Yerdos Ordabayev (yerdos2030@gmail.com)
Lohman lab;
Undergraduate: Moscow State University, Biochemistry
shapeimage_2 Josh Rackers (jrackers@go.wustl.edu)
Ponder lab;
Undergraduate: Ohio State University – Columbus, Physics
Rammohan, Jay Jay Rammohan (jayan_rammohan@hotmail.com)
Galburt lab;
Undergraduate: Case Western Reserve U. (BS and MS)
Singh_S Sukrit Singh (sukrit.singh@wustl.edu)
Bowman lab;
Undergraduate: Washington University, Biology, Chemistry
Smith_B Brittany Smith (smithbk@wustl.edu)
Rotating Student;
Undergraduate: North Carolina State University
Todd_T Tyson Todd (tyson.d.todd@wustl.edu)
George lab;
Undergraduate: Washington State Univ., Cell Bio/Genetics
Welty_R Robb Welty (Robb@go.wustl.edu)
Hall lab;
Undergraduate: University of Minnesota-Duluth, Chemistry
Zhou, F Fengbo Zhou (zhoufengbo@wustl.edu)
Li lab;
Undergraduate: University of Science & Tech of China
Zimmerman_M Maxwell Zimmerman (mizimmer@go.wustl.edu)
Bowman lab;
Undergraduate: Florida State Univ.; M.S. Chemical Engineering
Print Friendly, PDF & Email